Welcome to the Official Page of Pura Fe'
close ×

Full Moon Rising

Title : Full Moon Rising
Release Date : October 27, 2009
Label :
Catalog ref. : B002OCA020

Sailing from traditional melodies to scorching blues with her usual grace and dedication, Pura Fe adds a healthy sprinkling of rap and canoe chants to her music before leading us all the way to Southern America where the eagle meets the condor. Guests artists include Rhiannon Giddens, Cary Morin, Danny Godinez, Deer Clan Singers and more.

Track Listing:

1 Red Black On Blues
2 Grammah Easter’s Lullaby
3 Borders
4 Flight Tonight
5 Women Sacred
6 ****4 Daughters
7 The Condor Meets The Eagle
8 Hard Time Killing Floor
9 Great Grandpah’s Banjo
10 Stand Up For Human Pride
11 Duhngeh
12 My Angel
13 Ole Mid Life Crisis
14 Mahk Jchi
15 All My Relations
16 Back In The World
17 The Jam


© Powered by Wordpress