Welcome to the Official Page of Pura Fe'
close ×

Pura Fe’ Trio – Live ! A blues night in North Carolina

Title : Pura Fe' Trio - Live ! A blues night in North Carolina
Release Date : February 11, 2011
Label :
Catalog ref. : B004GYS904

The double CD brings you two hours and ten minutes of pure happiness with the Pura Fe’ Trio (with Cary Morin on guitar and Pete Knudson on percussion) and special guests, Justin Robinson of the Carolina Chocolate Drops and the Deer Clan Singers.


Track Listing:


1-1 Intro
1-2 Red, Black On Blues
1-3 If I Was Your Guitar
1-4 Let Heaven Show
1-5 Borders
1-6 Della Blackman / Pick And Choose
1-7 Eddie The Burro… (Interlude)
1-8 Woman Sacred
1-9 Flight Tonight
1-10 My Angel
1-11 Ole Mid Life Crisis
1-12 Peace – Cary Morin
1-13 Sea Of Love – featuring Justin Robinson


2-1 Scalp Dance – Deer Clan Singers
2-2 Alligator Dance – Deer Clan Singers
2-3 Smoke Dancing (Interlude)
2-4 Moccasin Dance – Deer Clan Singers
2-5 Hard Time Killing Floor
2-6 Farko In The House (Interlude)
2-7 Rise Up Tuscarora Nation
2-8 Hold The Rain
2-9 Stand Up For Human Pride
2-10 Intro To Mahk Jchi (Interlude)
2-11 Mahk Jchi
2-12 Endless Possibilities
2-13 Summertime
2-14 Great Grampah’s Banjo
2-15 Grammah Easters Lullaby
2-16 Intro By Tim Duffy And Dr. William Ferris

© Powered by Wordpress